a long overdue collage update !

I was looking through my media library to see when I did my last collage update and I realized that the last one was in September! I didn’t think that it was that long ago that I put some pics of it but apparently I was wrong! So here is an update of how that is going. Last month I finished the wall going up the stairs and I haven’t done much lately on it partly because of so little time but also because I am running out of tape! I’ll hopefully get some more next week and then I don’t have to worry about running out anymore.

Kitchen
Collage - Kitchen 2 (1)

Collage - Kitchen 2 (2)

Collage - Kitchen 2 (3)


Living Room
Collage - Lvg Rm 3 (1)

Collage - Lvg Rm 3 (2)

Collage - Lvg Rm 3 (3)

Collage - Lvg Rm 3 (4)

Downstairs Hallway
I did some re-arranging of bookshelves in November so it created the perfect opportunity to get stuff on the wall that was previously covered by furniture. Like the hallways 🙂

Collage - Hallway 2 (1)

Collage - Hallway 2 (2)

Collage - Hallway 2 (3)

Collage - Hallway 2 (4)

Collage - Hallway 2 (5)

Stairs
The wall going up the stairs is finished! As I got close to getting it all done I worked on it for several days straight for a couple of hours a day. It felt so good to finally have one all done!!!
Collage - Stairs  (1)

Collage - Stairs  (2)

Upstairs Hallway Area
Collage - Upstairs Hallway 3 (1)

Collage - Upstairs Hallway 3 (2)

Collage - Upstairs Hallway 3 (3)

Collage - Upstairs Hallway 3 (4)

Collage - Upstairs Hallway 3 (5)

Bedroom
Collage - Bdrm 3 (1)

Collage - Bdrm 3 (2)

Collage - Bdrm 3 (3)

One thought on “a long overdue collage update !

  1. Pingback: Downstairs is COMPLETE ~ ! | Happiness To Be Had

Share a comment or thoughts ~

