#58 Watch the sunset for a week & #16 Make peace with my dad ~ DONE

I have actually been finished #58 for a while now. The only reason I have for not getting it uploaded and posted is that it coincided with the same week that I moved in the summer. So I was ridiculously busy and just completely forgot until I transferred some pictures over to my external hard drive a few days ago and realized I hadn’t done it yet!

So here are the shots for that:



I feel I can say that #16 is certainly achieved now after almost a year. This week has kind of solidified this for me. I was waiting for effort or incentive from him without hinting or asking from me. A relationship can’t happen with only one person doing all the work so I am glad that it seems we can start over with a clean slate ๐Ÿ™‚

Share a comment or thoughts ~

