August Snapshots ~ One Post

I kept forgetting about this post when I would have had the time to get it done. And, of course, remembered all about it when I had absolutely no access to a computer! That just figures right haha
Well I suppose better late than never eh?!

It’s only one post for August!
I did a terrible job of remembering to bring my camera with me this past month. The annoyance of missing what would have been a fantastic shot is something I am well acquainted with lately. Hopefully I have learnt my lesson and will do better job this month and not be a sieve-brain in that regard.




A very strange and rare girlish whimsy with the painting of my toe nails!

Share a comment or thoughts ~

