i am a “CHUCKER” !

My free time this week I think I will try to put towards my posts or at least a good chunk of it. I would like to get more work done on my collage this week as well! I got a decent amount done on it last week so I want to keep the work on that consistent! Pictures of that progress on my ‘to post’ list just need to get my photos transferred from my laptop to my desktop and then organized.

I just got a new computer desk this past weekend so my time was spent putting that together one day and then doing some other re-arranging of other furniture around the house. Once I get on an organizing kick then it is hard to stop. I am all about using space efficiently and getting rid of things that I don’t need or use. I am a “chucker“!

See my new, and much more functional, desk! πŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “i am a “CHUCKER” !

Share a comment or thoughts ~

