funs. **smirk**

G-Dragon’s new solo MV, “One of a Kind”, is out!! I am liking the song and the video is a pile of randomness, which I am definitely a fan of. I’m really excited to see what the rest of his solo album will be like!!!


PSY – GANGNAM STYLE
I really enjoy this guy. So ridiculous and awesome, makes you want to get up and dance! 😀

Gah! I watched this a couple of days ago and had a good chuckle! You too can dance like PSY hahahaha Thank you Seungri!!

I have a whole bunch of posts that I have put off finishing, partly because of little time but also tiredness too. I have earlier shifts and an extra day off this next so I should have absolutely no excuse to put it off anymore.

Share a comment or thoughts ~

