My inbox is not bottomless!

I have finally finished getting my email inbox emptied!! Bad things like a ridiculous amount of emails happens when I procrastinate (partly, little free time was a factor as well) to this degree. I can safely say that I have learnt my lesson on that and I shall be staying vigilant with the checking of my emails from this moment on. Having to sit at my ‘puter for a couple of hours sorting that all out is not my idea of a good time.

So after a short stint on YouTube (yes short, that is possible from time to time) I am now heading to bed to play some Mahjong until I fall asleep.

Here be some new 2NE1! Their newest MV/Single called “I LOVE YOU” and I am most definitely liking it πŸ˜€

Oyasuminasai!!

Share a comment or thoughts ~

