June Snapshots ~ Part. 3

Last one for this month, Part 3!


Typically when a meter isn’t working it flashes a bunch of zeroes. So this was a first for me, it made me laugh.


The giant parking lot puddle filling up yet again


Mission Creek – June 25th


Mission Creek – June 26th


Playing at one of several parks in my new neighbourhood. This particular one has some pretty cool big-toys!

Hopefully this week coming up I’ll be able to go out and do some more serious exploring around my new place. Learn all the streets and see if I can figure out any shortcuts around to the beach or work. It’s not suppose to rain for most of next week so fingers-crossed.

Now I think that my task for the evening will be to tackle my extremely full email inbox *yikes* ….

Share a comment or thoughts ~

