June Snapshots ~ Part. 1

I think it’ll be three parts for this again. I am quite surprised that I had any time for taking pictures as I was so ridiculously busy this past month. A marginally amount of ‘normalness’ and organization has started to seep back into my life for which I am grateful. I’m almost completely settled into the new place, this past week was (more or less) all about the little finishing touches at the new place and getting my old apartment all cleaned up. I’m just so glad that I am all done that now!

Now on to the pictures πŸ˜€


My favourite numbers!


My son was enjoying watching the water spin in the seat as he twirled it around so this was a team effort picture.

2 thoughts on “June Snapshots ~ Part. 1

Share a comment or thoughts ~

