May Snapshots ~ Part. 1

I seemed to take a surplus of photos this month in comparison with the very little last month. It helps that the weather has stayed really nice out finally. It’s so warm most days and starting to work on my tan, already rocking a wonderful sandal tan haha 😀

I think it’ll be three parts this month and, again, click on the picture to see a larger size of it!




I am surprised I was even able to get a shot of this as my son usually destroys them all before I get a chance to try.

I prolly won’t get to the next part tonight. I should be doing schoolwork so it’ll likely have to wait until tomorrow~

2 thoughts on “May Snapshots ~ Part. 1

Share a comment or thoughts ~

