bwahaha ~ One more time

This past Sunday I spent the evening and night over at my youngest brothers place. It was a nice time, I don’t get to see either of them all that often so it was good to be able to hang out with the two of them. After eating dinner that night one of my brothers decided to show me this video as he had referenced it shortly beforehand and I had no idea what he was talking about.
It made me laugh so hard!!! Once he got to “free like scotch…tape” I lost all control and was laughing so hard I was crying and could barely breathe. My brother had to pause the video so I wouldn’t miss the rest of it.

God this guy is the best, funniest storyteller EVER!!

On another quick note, either today or tomorrow (depending on how much time I have today), I’ll be doing an update post for my list. It’s been awhile since I have done so and got I’ve a few things in the works now. Busy, busy, busy is what I am almost all the time, sleeping is taking up too much time! More on this later 😀

Share a comment or thoughts ~

