April Snapshots ~~ only one part this month

April went by so very fast!!

I changed from my backpack to my messenger bag (as I need to carry less now with the weather getting warmer & walking more) so it took about a week before I got myself all organized & as a result, I forgot my camera at home quick a bit 😦

I am the living embodiment of forgetful in the morning, my functionary level is extremely low until caffeine has had time to enter my system.

I missed out on many picture opportunities this past month but I am looking forward to what I’ll be able to get for this month!

2 thoughts on “April Snapshots ~~ only one part this month

Share a comment or thoughts ~

