First Bobblehead Series Completed!

It’s been almost a year since I started collecting this series and my original intention wasn’t to get the entire series but then I couldn’t help myself. This is what Star Wars does to me…. The second series was released the end of November last year so I am keeping my eyes for those in the second series now as it has Darth Maul and Boba Fett! Both are a “I must have them!” items.

I needed Han Solo to complete the first series and I received it last week 😀 Thank you to all the people who helped contribute to the collecting of these!! *hugs*

Share a comment or thoughts ~

