March Snapshots ~ Part. 2

And here’s part 2!

New hand soap we are carrying at work. Rather entertaining, each scent has something different and funny on the packaging and/or container. At least they are honest, ‘they only want you for your body’ lol


On the nights I don’t have my son I end up doing a fair bit of walking if the weather is decent. It does give me an opportunity for photos and exploring.
It’s either that or I go to bed early as I am so mopey without him around…


My lil model. So glad that he loves me taking his picture!


It doesn’t happen very often that I can say that I am too tall for something!

Share a comment or thoughts ~

