Project 365 – August 6th to 9th

August 6th – Finished a little more unpacking and came across something my brother wrote down for me when he was 16 years old. He’s 23 now and still a goofball and I love him that way!

August 7th – Moseying on to work in the early morning. Aside from the getting up early part, I am actually enjoying this walk in the morning.

August 8th – Chilling outside my building for a little bit. It is so bloody hot upstairs *bleh* plus some fresh air is good too.

August 9th – Had a little chipmunk in the store today, not sure how he got in there but he definitely gave me a little start on my way into the back room. He actually got closer to me than this I was quite surprised.

Share a comment or thoughts ~

