Time Capsule #110 – DONE

I was going to get my time capsule all finished up on May 12th but decided to get it done today cause I was ready to do it. It is sort of buried…. a co-worker suggested putting my capsule into a lawn ornament as finding a place to actually bury it (where it wouldn’t be disturbed), would be extremely difficult. So, upon looking for a big enough ornament that was moderately priced (which I didn’t find), I decided to just get a large pot and bury it in the pot and place a smaller ornament on top. Essentially making my own original lawn ornament. Also this way I don’t always have to keep it with me if I am unable to do so.

So it is ‘buried’ for fifteen years now!

Here’s a couple of pics:

Share a comment or thoughts ~

