*Older post update for Project 365

Alright so I was just going to move over all the previous three months worth of Project 365 pics from my LJ account but decided that is way too much work. Certainly more effort than is needed in my opinion, will just take far too much time, of which I don’t have. So I am putting the links for the albums (on my Photobucket account) of each month in my Links section on the sidebar for anyone wanting to see the pictures from the previous 3 months for Project 365.
So please feel free to check them out and to let me know if they are not working so I can fix it!

Douzo~

Share a comment or thoughts ~

