Project 365 – April 17th to 19th

April 17th – chilling on my front stoop watching my son throwing the rocks into the air

April 18th – I was hoping this would turn out a little clearer…. but it is a Star Wars Droid playing hopscotch in Lego Star Wars 3 and my character sneaks up on him and then he gets taken out by a giant worm creature, lots of fun.

April 19th – Been attempting to do these more and more lately, quite satisfying when the puzzle is completed I must say

Share a comment or thoughts ~

