Quick Site Update

I hadn’t planned on moving over older posts from my previous site right away but I think that I am going work on that over the next two days here.  So, the previous three months worth of Project 365 pics will be up on here “shortly”.  I will also put up a bucketlist update today if I can get myself a little more organized, if not today then will definitely be tomorrow.

If anyone has any suggestions to help make things easier to navigate or to make the over all appearance look better please let me know!

Yoroshiku Onegaishimasu~

Share a comment or thoughts ~

