Leave a comment

bookworm She-HULK ~~~ *smirk*

Ok so the punching bag was put up a couple of days ago!! As far as my gym goes there is only one more thing that needs to be set up for it to be all finished! Super stoked :D I’m gonna be a She-Hulk *snicker* Plus, think I may start running again too. I am still waffling a little on that but I’ll be less busy now so I’ll prolly start this next week. [Yes, I know I am CRAZY~~~ it's gonna be COLD!]

DSC05667


My room (library aka nerd room) is basically organized too! All the books are off the floor and sorted by genre, I just need to alphabetize by author now so I can find what I am looking for faster! That and I need to clean up my desk….. there is so much crap just sitting on it that I need to deal with…. paperwork and such *sigh* *bleh* Maybe sometime this week, I really shouldn’t procrastinate it any longer hahaha

DSC05684

DSC05685

DSC05686

DSC05687

I have started to reviews and should have those up this week. I finished my Christmas baking this afternoon so I really don’t think I’ll have any good excuses to not have them done. I think that working out and video games should be legitimate excuses ~~~ :P

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 236 other followers

